Click Here


 
JOIN K104 AND PURE LEAF THIS SUMMER FOR YOUR CHANCE TO WIN
TWO TICKETS TO SEE JUSTIN TIMBERLAKE AT MADISON SQUARE GARDEN,
LIMO TRANSPORTATION, PLUS, DINNER FOR TWO BEFORE THE SHOW!
 
JUST COME TO THE SELECT QUICKCHEK LOCATIONS AT THE TIMES LISTED BELOW TO SIGN UP!
WE WILL DRAW ONE LUCKY GRAND PRIZE WINNER AT THE GRAND FINALE ON AUGUST 18th!
 

SEE BELOW FOR LOCATIONS


Fri June 15
4pm-6pm

601 E Main St.
Middletown, NY 10941


Fri June 22
4pm-6pm

383 Route 17M
Monroe, NY 10950


Fri June 29
4pm-6pm

79 Matthews St.
Goshen, NY 10924


Fri July 6
4pm-6pm

751 Route 211
Middletown, NY 10941


Fri July 13
4pm-6pm

172 N Main St.
Florida, NY 10921


Fri July 20
4pm-6pm
 
1-9 James P. Kelly Way
Middletown, NY 10940


Fri July 27
4pm-6pm

539 Albany Ave.
Kingston, NY 12401


Fri August 3
4pm-6pm

1646 Route 9W
Lake Katrine, NY 12449


Fri August 10
4pm-6pm

3048 Route 9W
Saugerties, NY 12477


GRAND FINALE
Sat August 18
2pm-3pm

640 Washington Ave.
Kingston, NY 12401

YOU MUST BE PRESENT TO WIN!