Louis Tomlinson Announces ‘Faith in the Future’

Louis Tomlinson’s New Album ‘Faith in the Future’ is due out November 11th.

He announced this on Instagram with two photos, first the cover and second the track list for the album. This track list includes: “The Greatest,” “Written All Over Your Face,” “Bigger Than Me,” “Lucky Again,” “Face the Music,” “Chicago,” “Common People,” “Out Of My System,” “Angels Fly,” “Saturdays, “Silver Tongues,” “She Is Beauty We Are World Class,” “All This Time” and “That’s the Way Love Goes.”

“Thank you for allowing me to make the music I want to make,” he wrote.